21 February 2009

Saturday Shuffle

Coming Down [Butchered] - The Cult
The Mark Has Been Made (live) - Nine Inch Nails
You Can't Quit Me, Baby (live) - Queens Of The Stone Age
Light My Way - Audioslave
Rolling - Soul Coughing
Spanish Blue - Aqua Velvets
Bellybone - Robert Bradley's Blackwater Surprise
Making Plans For Nigel - Primus
Safe - Kittie
The Boy With The Thorn In His Side - The Smiths

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...